instagram twitter youtube facebook

Promoting excellence in Education


29. 05. 19

On May 25, 2019, the meeting of the IQAA Accreditation Council was held.

DSCN4048 minDSCN3982 min

During the meeting, the members of the Accreditation Council considered and discussed materials on institutional and specialized (program) accreditation of the following education institutions:

1. "Innovative University of Eurasia" LLP (institutional and specialized accreditation);

2. "Almaty Technological University" JSC (specialized and initial specialized accreditation);

3. "Kazakh University of Technology and Business" JSC (institutional accreditation);

4. "East Kazakhstan State University named after S.Amanzholov" RSE on RE (institutional accreditation);

5. "Kazakh Academy of Transport and Communications named after M. Tynyshpayev" JSC (institutional accreditation);

6. Organization of additional medical education "West Kazakhstan Center "Samruk" LLP (institutional accreditation);

DSCN3985 min DSCN3992 min

7. Organization of additional medical education "Center for Continuing Professional Development" LLP (Shymkent) (institutional accreditation);

8. "Karaganda State University named after academician E. Buketov" RSE on RE (specialized accreditation);

9. "Caspian State University of Technology and Engineering named after Sh. Yesenov" RSE on RE (specialized and initial specialized accreditation);

10. "Syrdariya University" LLP (institutional accreditation);

11. "Ekibastuz Engineering and Technical Institute named after K. Satpayev" PI (specialized accreditation));

12. "West Kazakhstan Agrarian Technical University named after Zhangir Khan" NJSC (institutional and specialized accreditation);

DSCN4029 min DSCN3980 min

13. College of Law "Themis" LLP of Karaganda  (institutional and specialized accreditation);

14. "College №6" SPUC of the Education Department of Shymkent (institutional and specialized accreditation);

15. "College" Maksat " Institution of Stepnogorsk (institutional accreditation);

16. "Almaty College of Passenger Transport and Technology" MSOE (institutional and specialized accreditation);

17. "Kazaly Agrarian Technical College" MSOE (institutional and specialized accreditation).

List of accredited HEIs;

List of accredited study programmes of HEIs;

List of accredited TVET organizations;

List of accredited study programmes (TVET).

prikaz en
LogoENQA Color RGB
prikaz krg ru
logo c3qa
ihe logo